BOB DYLAN: Dylan Vinyl the Definitive Collection Album

Book number: 94856 Product format: Unknown Author: Bob Dylan

In stock

Bibliophile price £20.00

The third and final real stereophonic LP from Columbia with a part three booklet. The tracks are You're No Good, Talkin' New York, In My Time of Dyin', Man of Constant Sorrow, Fixin' To Die, Pretty Peggy-O, Highway 51, Gospel Plow, Baby Let Me Follow You Down, House of The Risin' Sun, Freight Train Blues, Song To Woody and See That My Grave Is Kept Clean. Originally released 1962 and with the iconic young Dylan in the photograph by Don Hunstein holding his acoustic guitar and wearing a sheepskin jacket and trademark black corduroy baker boy cap. Terrific value for money and a companion to 94044 The Freewheelin' 12" Vinyl Album and 94423 The Times They Are A-Changin' 12" Vinyl Album.

Additional product information

ISBN 5065012485028

Customers who bought this product also bought

Book number: 92259 Product format: Hardback Author: DR CHRIS MCNAB
Bibliophile price £5.50
Published price £25
Book number: 93782 Product format: Hardback Author: SAM HART & DANNY CAMERON
Bibliophile price £3.00
Published price £7.99
DOCTOR WHO GREETING CARDS - Assorted Colours Pack of 5
Book number: 93977 Product format: Unknown Author: BBC
Bibliophile price £7.00
Book number: 94279 Product format: Hardback Author: JOHNATHAN LOSOS
Bibliophile price £8.50
Published price £22
Book number: 94826 Product format: Hardback Author: Henry Tindell
Bibliophile price £9.50
Published price £16.99
PHAENOMENA: Doppelmayr's Celestial Atlas
Book number: 94838 Product format: Hardback Author: GILES SPARROW & MARTIN REES
Bibliophile price £32.50
Published price £50

Browse these categories as well: Music & Dance, Carousel