Collections

Collections

Collections

Collections

Often when we group titles by an author or theme or a series to collect, Bibliophile can offer further savings. Enjoy these extra special prices!

COLLINS CLASSICS: Set of Three
Unknown    Book Number: 86306
Bibliophile price: £6.50
Product format: Paperback

=
Set consists of Pollyanna, Pilgrim's Progress and The Odyssey. Buy all three Collins Classics paperbacks and save even more.
GUINEA PIGS: Set of Two
Unknown    Book Number: 86307
Published price: £15.98
Bibliophile price: £5.00
Product format: Hardback

=
Set contains Guinea Pig Oliver Twist and Guinea Pig Romeo & Juliet. Buy both adorable books and save even more.
CLASSIC GUIDE TO: Set of Three
Unknown    Book Number: 87223
Published price: £29.97
Bibliophile price: £4.50
Product format: Hardback

=
Set of facsimile reprints contains Classic Guide to Rowing (192pp), Classic Guide to Polo (256pp) and Classic Guide to Boxing (152pp). With original archive photos. Buy all three of the Classic G...
DEAN KOONTZ FRANKENSTEIN: Set of Five (for the price of 4)
DEAN KOONTZ    Book Number: 87641
Published price: £49.95
Bibliophile price: £16.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Books 1-5 in the bestselling Frankenstein series: Prodigal Son, City of Night, Dead and Alive, Lost Souls and The Dead Town. Dean Koontz is the master of our darkest dreams. 'A superb plotter and...
BRITISH WARSHIP RECOGNITION: Set of 4 Albums Volumes I to IV
RICHARD PERKINS    Book Number: 88099
Published price: £230
Bibliophile price: £100.00
Product format: Hardback

=
Richard Perkins Warship Identification Albums form one of the most detailed studies ever undertaken of the changes to the appearance of Royal Navy ships. It is a unique hand-drawn manuscript artif...
ANIMAL COLOURING BOOKS: Set of Four
Unknown    Book Number: 24415
Bibliophile price: £4.00
Product format: Paperback

=
A unique concept. Four large softback books, each containing eight hand-coloured drawings of wildlife scenes. Whales, lions, a crocodile; the squirrel and the fox; rabbit, kittens and hamster; and ...
ENID BLYTON CLOTHBOUND CLASSICS: Set of Three
ENID BLYTON    Book Number: 88326
Published price: £34.97
Bibliophile price: £16.00
Product format: Hardback

=
Set consists of Noah's Ark and Other Stories from The Old Testament, Five On A Treasure Island: Book 1 The Famous Five and Land Of Far Beyond: Retelling of the Pilgrim's Progress. Buy all three cl...
NEUROMANCER TRILOGY
WILLIAM GIBSON    Book Number: 88328
Published price: £26.97
Bibliophile price: £12.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set includes Neuromancer, Count Zero and Mona Lisa Overdrive. Buy all three paperbacks and save even more.
MISS KOPP: Set of Two
AMY STEWART    Book Number: 88330
Published price: £17.98
Bibliophile price: £7.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set consists of Miss Kopp's Midnight Confessions and Miss Kopp Just Won't Quit. Buy both paperbacks and save even more,
BEN AARONOVITCH: Set of Three
BEN AARONOVITCH    Book Number: 88550
Published price: £26.97
Bibliophile price: £11.50
Product format: Paperback

=
Set consists of Foxglove Summer, Hanging Tree and Broken Homes. Buy all three paperbacks and save even more.
GREGG HURWITZ: Set of Four
GREGG HURWITZ    Book Number: 88551
Published price: £33.96
Bibliophile price: £13.50
Product format: Paperback

=
Set includes The Rains, Tell No Lies, Don't Look Back and Last Chance. Buy all four paperbacks and save even more.
HARLEN COBEN: Set of Four
HARLEN COBEN    Book Number: 88552
Published price: £33.96
Bibliophile price: £14.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set consists of Fool Me Once, Home, Run Away and Don't Let Go. Buy all four paperbacks and save even more.
CHRONICLES OF NARNIA: Seven Titles Slipcased Box Set
C. S. LEWIS    Book Number: 84263
Published price: £41.93
Bibliophile price: £21.00
Product format: Unknown

=
The Magician's Nephew (171pp), The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe (171pp), The Horse and His Boy (175pp), Prince Caspian (190pp), The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (189pp), The Silver Chair (191pp) ...
LITTLE HOUSE ON THE PRAIRIE: Seven Book Set
LAURA INGALLS WILDER     Book Number: 88705
Published price: £48.93
Bibliophile price: £22.50
Product format: Hardback

=
In these classic tales about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family we meet inside the little house in the Big Woods the Ingalls family - Ma, Pa, Mary, Laura and baby Carrie. ...
ENID BLYTON ADVENTURES: Set of Three
ENID BLYTON    Book Number: 88888
Published price: £38.97
Bibliophile price: £17.50
Product format: Hardback

=
Set consists of Enchanted Wood, Folk of The Faraway Tree and Adventures of The Wishing Chair. Cover and interior illustrations by Mark Beech in a zany colourful very appealing style a la Quentin B...
LEGEND AND LEGACY: Set of Three
Unknown    Book Number: 88889
Published price: £29.97
Bibliophile price: £15.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set includes Eastern Philosophy: Greatest Thinkers and Sages, Templars: The Legend and Legacy Of The Warriors Of God and Native American Myths & Legends. Buy all three and save even more.
CONVERSATIONS WITH GOD: Set of Three
NEALE DONALD WALSCH    Book Number: 88759
Published price: £29.97
Bibliophile price: £12.50
Product format: Paperback

=
The question is not to whom I talk, but who listens. There is wisdom of the ages in these three books written as letters to God, venting the author's frustrations. What he did not expect was a re...
TOM THORNE THRILLERS: Set of Three
MARK BILLINGHAM    Book Number: 88327
Published price: £26.97
Bibliophile price: £12.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set includes Lifeless, Burning Girl and Buried. Buy all three Tom Thorne Thrillers and save even more.
NEIL GAIMAN: Set of Three
NEIL GAIMAN    Book Number: 88329
Published price: £26.97
Bibliophile price: £12.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set includes Anansi Boys, Stardust and Ocean at the End of the Lane. Buy all three paperbacks and save even more.
DOCTOR FINLAY SERIES 1 - 4 BOX SETS
A. J. CRONIN    Book Number: 88933
Bibliophile price: £16.00
Product format: Unknown

=
All episodes of all four series which ran from March 1993 to December 1996 on ITV, the series won the British Academy Television Craft Award for Best Costume Design. Set in the 1940s, John Finlay ...
JOHN GRISHAM : Set of Five
JOHN GRISHAM    Book Number: 88934
Published price: £44.95
Bibliophile price: £18.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set incudes King of Torts, Street Lawyer, The Pelican Brief, Playing for Pizza and Ford County Stories. Buy all five and save even more.
CONN IGGULDEN : Set of Four
CONN IGGULDEN    Book Number: 88935
Published price: £33.96
Bibliophile price: £14.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set contains Darien, Shiang, Dunstan and Falcon of Sparta. Buy all for and save even more.
KARIN SLAUGHTER : Set of Three
KARIN SLAUGHTER    Book Number: 88936
Published price: £26.97
Bibliophile price: £10.50
Product format: Paperback

=
Set consists of Faithless, Cop Town and Pretty Girls. Buy all three and make further savings.
FREDERICK FORSYTH : Set of Four
FREDERICK FORSYTH    Book Number: 88937
Published price: £34.96
Bibliophile price: £14.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set includes Kill List, Day of The Jackal, Dogs of War and The Afghan. Buy all four and make further savings.
LEARN TO DRAW : Set of Six
Unknown    Book Number: 88938
Published price: £53.94
Bibliophile price: £23.00
Product format: Paperback

=
Set consists of Learn to Draw: Flowers, Caricatures, Fantasy Art, Dogs, Comics, People. Buy all six in the series and save even more.
NATURE COLOURING BOOKS: Set of Four
Unknown    Book Number: 24416
Bibliophile price: £3.50
Product format: Paperback

=
This set of four outsize (11½"× 9") softbacks includes animals to colour, birds to colour, flowers to colour and countryside to colour. Each depicts a beautiful colour drawing on the left hand side...
IMPERIAL ASSASSIN: Books 1-3
ALEX GOUGH    Book Number: 88276
Published price: £26.97
Bibliophile price: £11.50
Product format: Paperback

=
Alex Gough's blood-soaked and unputdownable Roman thrillers are perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden. Set includes Emperor's Sword, Emperor's Knife and Emperor's Axe. Buy...