ROYAL KISS AND TELL


ROYAL KISS AND TELL

Julia London    Book Number: 91300    Product format: Paperback

An unashamedly romantic cheek-dabbing novel. Every prince has his secrets and she is determined to unravel his. Every dashing young man in London is vying for Lady Caroline Hawke's hand, except one. The handsome, delectable, rogue Prince Leopold of Alucia can't quite remember who Caroline is, and the insult is not to be tolerated. So Caroline does what any clever, resourceful lady of means would do to make sure a prince remembers her - sees that amusingly risqué morsels about Leo's reputation are printed in a ladies' gossip gazette, all the while secretly setting her cap for the rakish royal. Someone has been painting Leo as a blackguard, but who they ask? Socially it could ruin him. More importantly it could jeopardise his investigation into a contemptible scheme that reaches the highest levels of government in London. Now Leo needs Lady Caroline's help to regain access to society, but this charming prince is about to discover that enlisting the deceptively sweet and sexy Lady Caroline might just cost him his heart, his soul and both their reputations. A sexy and scandalous historical romance for fans of Bridgerton and The Crown. 379pp, paperback.
Published price: £7.99
Bibliophile price: £2.50


Additional product information

ISBN 9781848458093
Browse these categories as well: Historical Fiction, Erotica, Saucy Romps

Customers who bought this product also bought

MEET THE GEORGIANS
Bibliophile price: £6.50
ORDER OF THINGS
Bibliophile price: £2.00
POSITION OF PEGGY HARPER
Bibliophile price: £2.00
DC COMICS COVERGIRLS
Bibliophile price: £4.25
CHANCE ENCOUNTERS
Bibliophile price: £2.50
EXTRAORDINARY CASES OF SHERLOCK HOLMES
Bibliophile price: £1.50

Customer ratings for ROYAL KISS AND TELL

Number of ratings: 1
Average rating: 5
Brilliant
from Anonymous on 14/05/2022
Brilliant